

KHYATI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

Plot no. 116, Behind Electrotherm Industries, Nr Vraj Gopi 2, Palodia, Ahmedabad

Ref No: KCPh/2023/ARC/ 223

Date: 10/02/2023

Subject: Re-constitution of Anti-Ragging Committee/ Squad members for information

Respected Sir/Madam,

With reference to above mentioned subject you are the nominated member of Anti-Ragging Committee/ Squad of our Khyati College of Pharmacy, Ahmedabad. Now, we have reconstituted the Anti-Ragging Committee/ Squad on 10/02/2023. You are requested as and when required to be present for meeting with your outcome. Squad Member are also requested to take surprise round in the college campus with consulting other members of squad or alone and informed the report to the head of institute.

We are sending here the list of Anti-Ragging Committee/Squad members

Replacement of members:

Sr. No.	Name of Previous Committee Members	Designation	Name of New Committee Members
1.	Mrs. Shalini Shah	Coordinator	Ms. Purvi Ramanuj
2.	Dr. Neha Tiwari	Member	Ms. Foram Mehta
3.	Dr. Nishkruti Mehta	Member	Dr. Nishkruti Mehta
4.	Dr. Harsh J. Trivedi	Member	Mr. Vijendra Rajan

Constitution of Anti-Ragging Committee in the College:

Sr. No.	Name of Previous Committee Members	Designation	Contact No.	E-mail
1.	Dr. Pragnesh Patani	Chairperson	9427051696	pragnesh006@gmail.com
2.	Ms. Purvi Ramanuj	Member Secretory	7226915687	purviramanuj01@gmail.com
3.	Ms. Foram Mehta	Representative of Faculty members	8460338109	forammehta3010@gmail.com
J.,	Mr. Vijendra Rajan		9427043390	rajanvijhendra@gmail.com
	Dr. Nishkruti Mehta		9824614840	nishkrutimehta@gmail.com
4.	Mobh Salim	Representative of Parents	9825046786	mobhsalim@gmail.com
5.	Chudasama Jewel (Sem-VI)	Representative of Students	9265728204	jewelchudasama@gmail.com
	Savaliya Aditya (Sem-VI)		6353493133	aditya.0savaliya@gmail.com



Principal Dr. Pragnesh Patani

Principal
Khyati College of Pharmacy